DKK 220,00

180 gram vinyl

Ikke på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 0 600753 772645 Varekategorier: ,


  1. Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later)
  2. Now Here’s To You
  3. Do You Believe In Love
  4. Workin’ For A Livin’
  5. Heart And Soul (Single Edit)
  6. I Want A New Drug (Single Edit)
  7. The Heart Of Rock & Roll (Single Edit)
  1. If This Is It
  2. The Power Of Love
  3. Back In Time (Jellybean Single Mix)
  4. Stuck With You
  5. Hip To Be Square
  6. Jacob’s Ladder (Single Version)
  1. Doing It All For My Baby
  2. Perfect World
  3. Small World (Single Version)
  4. Couple Days Off (Short Edit)
  5. It Hit Me Like A Hammer (Sax Single Remix)
  6. (She’s) Some Kind Of Wonderful
  7. Little Bitty Pretty One
  1. We’re Not Here For A Long Time (We’re Here For A Good Time)
  2. Let Her Go And Start Over (Radio Edit)
  3. Pineapple Express
  4. Respect Yourself
  5. Streets Of London
  6. Exodisco